JIG Reviews

Free Estimates | Over 20 Years Experience | 24/7 Emergencies

(844) 899-9054

We pride ourselves on our work and our customer reviews reflect that. Therefore JIG reviews are important to us and we work hard to keep our customers happy and satisfied. We are committed to service and integrity. As a result, our customers love us, come back for all their plumbing needs, and recommend us to their friends. Read our reviews so that you can gain an understanding of who we are and then call us with confidence that we will get the job done right the first time.

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying...

JIG Reviews - 2022

Read JIG Reviews submitted to in 2022! JIG Reviews come directly from customers,  through Yelp and through Facebook.

5/5

Felix

Taylor provided great service and was very professional. Our bathroom faucet sink knob was hard to turn and he solved it by just cleaning the inside parts. He was honest and trusted unlike the previous company who suggest to buy a new faucet and will install it for $400. I highly recommend them for all plumbing needs.

3/15/2022

5/5

Susan M
Recommended

Quick efficient service; Jason is very personable. Fair pricing. Highly recommended.

1/29/2022

5/5

Jeff

Great work, customer service and fair price. Couldn’t be more pleased.

1/29/2022

5/5

David B

Jason is extremely helpful with any plumbing you may have. Dependable and responds promptly. Recommend 5 star rating for his service and recommend contacting him to others needing plumbing service. Totally satisfied with his service. Thanks to him my plumbing issue is resolved. David

1/14/2022

JIG Reviews - 2021

Read JIG Reviews submitted to in 2022! JIG Reviews come directly from customers,  through Yelp and through Facebook.

5/5

Yin W

Jason provided great service and was very professional. Our sink faucet broke and he repaired the problem right away. He even recommended a specific faucet for the sink that would last longer, so we wouldn’t have to get it repaired again. Highly enjoyed working with him.

11/24/2021

5/5

Erik R

We had Jason over to check on a stinky sink problem that for the life of us we could not solve. We had the under pipes replaced by a handy man, paid $1000 by All City Plumbing and nothing solved the problem. Jason walked in, pulled the cover to our drain ring leading into our garbage disposal and discovered all sorts of disgusting, slinky crud……..this was the issue!!

Thanks Jason for using your brain and not our wallets to solve the problem! P.S. Jason was also on time, professional, and personable. We definitely recommend and use JIG Plumbing for all our future plumbing needs

11/13/2021

5/5

Dianne

Jason is very professional, prompt, and helpful. He assisted us in choosing a water heater, as well as completed simple drain unclogging. Highly recommend!

10/28/2021

5/5

Dianne M
Recommended

Great service, timely and friendly!!!

10/28/2021

5/5

Angelica N

Jason fixed the problem right away and it was obvious he wasn’t trying to add costs not needed. I trust him! He was quick to respond and check on other things I was worried about. He’s professional, on time, and honest. I definitely found our family plumber. He’s the best!

7/30/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ JIG REVIEW

5/5

Phyllis

Jason was recommended by a trusted tradesman in 2018, as I was renovating my home. Since that time, Jason and his crews have done extensive and continual plumbing work for me– I wouldn’t call anyone else now. JIG has repiped my home; installed tankless water heater and Pelican whole-home filtration and softener systems, plus numerous inspections and repairs.

Jason is honest and does meticulous work. He will go the extra mile to ensure that the work he does is to the highest possible standard– and that earns my highest recommendation

7/25/2021

5/5

Ronni

Jason does great work and is very fair in his pricing. Any time I have called with a problem he is their. Highly recommend.

7/24/2021

5/5

leslie p

Reliant did the best job ever. You won’t regret using this company. Will call again in the future. Professional, know their product and very nice. Perfect!

7/22/2021

5/5

Angie

Jason and his crew have done several plumbing jobs for me. They are professional, reliable and their work is excellent. Highly recommended.

7/21/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

M N.
Orange County, CA

“JIG plumimg was recommended by a neighbor. Jason was able to help us with our garbage disposal problem and he installed a new hose for our kitchen faucet.

Great communication and friendly service. Thank you!”

Yelp Review | 6/23/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

Vanessa D.
Alhambra, CA

“The first time I called them was to replace both of our toilets. One of which had an almost imperceptible crack (we didn’t know at the time) and John came back about 5 times trying to figure out why it was leaking. It wasn’t their fault, the toilet was brand new from the store and already cracked from the beginning.

The 2nd time I called them was today. We have a washer and dryer coming in and didn’t realize that we needed someone to loosen the valves, which got stuck from hardened minerals. I contacted Jason around 7:30am and he had John come in within 2 hours. We’re super grateful that he’s able to come at such a short notice!

I really appreciate their professionalism, responsiveness and timeliness. We highly recommend them!”

Yelp Review | 6/18/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ JIG REVIEW

5/5

Joanna T.
Glendora, CA

“Stop looking for another plumber! JIG is incredible. Jason has come out twice for me in the last 6 months (2 different problems) and I have never met someone more honest.

The first problem was the pipe behind my washer leaking on Christmas night! I called the next morning and Jason came out within two hours. Turns out my main line was clogged, the washer was fine, and I’ve never had a problem since. He was done in about 20 minutes!

The second problem was my dishwasher overflow flooding my counters. Jason came by the next day and taught me how to take it apart to unclog it and explained why it was doing that. Again, done in just a few minutes. I’ve always dreaded plumbing issues because I’ve only known them to take hours and cost a ridiculous amount of money. JIG is totally affordable, efficient, and just good hearted people.

Stop your researching and call!”

Yelp Review | 6/18/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

Jo F.
Upland, CA

“Jason and his team at JIG Plumbing could not be better to work with. They really go above and beyond to do the best job and take care of their customers. Ive used JIG plumbing for a few different leaks Ive needed fixed and for a job down at our family business. Always professional, responsive and really easy to work with. Its not easy finding contractors you can trust let alone depend on and JIG plumbing is a company I will always highly recommend.”

Yelp Review | 2/2/2021

JIG Reviews 2020

Read JIG Reviews submitted to in 2022! JIG Reviews come directly from customers,  through Yelp and through Facebook.

5/5

Debra C.
Fontana, CA

“Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Great Customer service. Prompt and efficient, great Job done to replace water regulator to fix water pressure. Great service great price”

Home Advisor Review | 9/17/2020

5/5

Robin C.
Ontario, CA

“Install a Tankless Water Heater System

Had a old 30 year 75 gallon leaking hot water heater. JIG Owner came out to the and assessed the problem and offered a replacement unit or upgrade to a tankless! I selected the tankless. Excellent installation, and removal of the old unit. Crew showed up on time, very professional and made sure I understood the warranty terms and conditions along with the operation of the unit. The owner followed up with a follow up inspection to ensure I was happy”

Home Advisor Review | 6/25/2020

5/5

Jekk J.
Whittier, CA

“I have been using JIG plumbing for almost 2 years now. They have been the best plumber I have ever used. Prices are reasonable and they do quality work. JIG plumbing picks up whenever I need them. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs.”

Yelp Review | 3/21/2020

5/5

James S.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

“Install a Tankless Water Heater System

He responded right away and all was very good.”

Home Advisor Review | 2/12/2020

JIG Reviews 2019

Read JIG Reviews submitted to in 2022! JIG Reviews come directly from customers,  through Yelp and through Facebook.

5/5

Justin C.
Chino Hills, CA

“Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Mike was early and performed all the work then cleaned up.”

Home Advisor Review | 12/31/2019

5/5

Linda S.
Brea, CA

“Clear a Clogged or Slow Drain

The plumber was extremely helpful, right on time, and went above and beyond to help me.”

Home Advisor Review | 12/11/2019

5/5

Paul B.
Chino, CA

“Install, Replace or Repair a Main Water Pipe

THEY WERE GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. QUICK RESPONSE AND REALLY KNEW WHAT THEY WERE DOING. IF YOU WANT A GOOD JOB DONE, HIRE THEM.”

Home Advisor Review | 12/4/2019

5/5

Scott and kimmy E.
Ontario, CA

“Repair or Install Gas Piping

Job well done. Great communication, friendly and respectful. Fast quote price within budget.”

Home Advisor Review | 4/12/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

Matt K.
Los Angeles, CA

“My problem was hot water leak under the slab. I had another plumber come to check on the problem. They did a leak detection test ($200.00) and found the hot water line going to the kitchen was the one with the leak. I decided to get a second estimate.

My State Farm agent recommended Jason’s company J.I.G. plumbing.

Their estimate was under the first plumber even with deducting the $200.00 for the test. Jason’s team came the next day and finished the job in one day but after they left, I found water near the wall by the hot water heater. Called Jason and he sent his team out the next morning. They had to work another 2 hours and didn’t charge me a dime.

What a great experience. Jason is a very honest plumber and I would definitely call him again for any plumbing problems.”

Yelp Review | 1/17/2019

More JIG Reviews

Read JIG Reviews submitted to in 2022! JIG Reviews come directly from customers,  through Yelp and through Facebook.

5/5

Brian H.
Irvine, CA

“I found Jason with JIG Plumbing here on Yelp. I had called a few plumbers and he seemed the most knowledgeable and honest regarding the water purification system I purchased and the installation required. He was quick to reply and come out to help once I had finally purchased the correct system thanks to his advice.

Later, I had a slab leak and called him again. He was able to help find and fix the leak quickly. When I called he knew it was a serious issue and came to make the repair during the holiday season. If you are looking for someone dependable and trustworthy look no further.

Hope I wont need his help in the future, but if I do, he will be the one I call on.”

Yelp Review | 1/9/2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

James W.
Duarte, CA

“I first met Jason about 5 years ago when he was working for another company. I’ve stuck with him ever since and was happy to see that he started his own business. Jason has always been honest and very knowledgeable about all plumbing issues at our home. He has done everything from installing an electric hot water heater to fixing the sump pump at our house. It is hard to find someone as professional and honest as Jason.”

Yelp Review | 8/6/2017

5/5

Shelby M.
Upland, CA

“Jason is great! He is so nice and honest. He came to my house in Fontana because my kitchen sink was leaking and installed a new piece we had to replace. We had him come back and fix all of our bathroom sinks and install new faucets. He has very fair pricing and I would be happy to refer him to any of my friends and family.”

Yelp Review | 5/2/2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

Norma S.
West Covina, CA

“We have encountered more bad vendors than you know. However, when we tried Jason of JIG Plumbing, we were so thrilled and have worked with him ever since.

He is VERY honest, VERY hardworking, has the most excellent work ethic we have ever encountered and is very fair with his labor costs and his material stuff. He has been very accessible for us and if he cannot be available right away, he communicates. We have had to chase other vendors and feel as if they were doing us a favor……it is the complete opposite with Jason; he sincerely demonstrates that all of his customers are important and that he will handle their repair needs to the best of his ability.

He is the best, best, best Plumber anyone would have the fortune to handle your repairs. If I sound like a family member; we are not, we have just been so exhausted over encountering really bad, dishonest and poor quality performed vendors, that we cannot believe our luck; FINALLY.”

Yelp Review | 8/17/2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5

Richard W.
Henderson, NV

“I recently purchased a new home in Fontana and was considering installing a water treatment system for my new home. A coworker suggested giving Jason from JIG a call, as he did the water treatment system for his home and he highly recommended him.

I called Jason and we arranged an appointment to review the installation and how it would be installed. He recommended the Pelican water system as being one of the best. He gave me a quote, which seemed reasonable, but I wanted to do some additional research.

I did my research and discovered that Jason was offering a very fair price, so we had him do the installation.

The installation went smoothly and it looks great. (as if a water treatment system should look great, but it does)

I’m so glad I went with Jason’s recommendation, as the difference is like “night and day”. Water tastes great, showers are incredible, laundry comes out super soft and it is easy on my tankless water heater. All said, everything will last longer and will reduce future water expenses. (no more bottled water)

Give Jason a call. He’s a real pro!”

Yelp Review | 3/12/2016

After reading our JIG reviews, we hope that you have found the plumber you’re looking for and, therefore, will select JIG with confidence.

Contact us to discuss your plumbing needs.

* our reviews are submitted directly, through Yelp and through Facebook

JIG Staff

Call Us

Contact us for a free estimate on your plumbing services.

Honest, Quality Work

(844) 899-9054

I have been using JIG plumbing for almost two years now. They have been the best plumber I have ever used. Prices are reasonable and they do quality work. JIG plumbing picks up whenever I need them. I highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs.

– Jekk J., Yelp Review